neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

davy in the navy revisited

David is back.

He's been back for about a month now and I'll admit that I lied when I said that I'd go visit him at least 3 times in the first month that he was back. But I really tried. There are just complications that come up when forced to think about going to David's house. Complications that I don't really want to go into in this oh so public venue. So I jsut saw him for the first time in 7 months yesterday. It was nice to see him, nice and confusing.

I'm going crazy. I just get so confused so easily when it comes to certain things. But it's ok because the laundry is done. Confusion doesn't matter as long as the house is clean.

I suppose the neighbor found where his ferret was getting out at and closed it up because there have been no more ferret sightings.

Cliffords teacher makes me want to throttle her. She has made herself inaccessible to me completely. I asked for a conference because I think she's a flaming bitch and I wanted her to know that I wasn't one of those parents that will agree with her just because she feels that she's in a position of authority. So I have called the school, I have written notes, I have visited the school, but she is just not ever there when I am. She calls my house when she knows I'll be gone picking him up from school, even though I wrote her a little note explaining that I wasn't home during the times she was trying to contact me and suggested she call me BEFORE school in the morning to schedule a conference. No dice. She keeps leaving messages on the machine saying she'll call back the next day since I wasn't home. So Friday I showed up at the school to pick him up and talk to her in person but she still managed to escape speaking with me by leaving early that day. I'm beginning to feel like she's intentionally ignoring me. That's ok though. I'll get her my little pretties, and her little dog too.

3:07 p.m. - 6.25.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet