neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm baaaaaack

Merry Christmas or Happy Hannukah or Happy Kwanza (spell that?), or whatever it is that you celebrate.

I'm back. I don't know what happened. It became difficult to get online and I had to have my phone lines rewired and so I stopped updating for what I thought would be a little bitty bit of time. But then I guess I just got busy. So I haven't updated. And I'm sorry.

But my phone line is rewired and I'm itching to keep up with all my favorites again. I'm dying to know how everyone is doing and what is going on in everyone's lives.

The pregnancy is going good. I just started my 7th month. And ...

it's another boy.

Yes, because the gods didn't feel I was sufficiently punished being the only female in a family of four. So now I'll be the only estrogen carrier (I know, I know, men have estrogen too, but not as much) amongst five testosterone positive people.

I don't really have a lot of time right now to update anymore. But this time I promise I'll be back later tonight or definitely tomorrow.

6:44 p.m. - 12.25.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet