neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

details and indigestion

It's so weird that all week long I think of all these things that I want to write about. But then when I FINALLY get to sit down and write an entry I don't have any-fricken-thing to say.

I think it's because an entry is interesting when you can write in some detail what you're thinking. But when you sit down to write an entire weeks worth of shit you don't really have time for details.

So writing about Ian's hamster dying and the hunt for a new hamster that followed loses something when summed up in 2 sentneces.

I think that until I get internet access back I'm going to start writing every day in word and then I'll post them all here once or twice a week.

That was a lot of sentences just to say tha tI don't ahve shit to say, huh?

I have started to feel the baby kicking and moving. At first I thought it might be indigestion but after I while I've decided that it's definitely fetal movement. Isn't it funny how that part really never changes. My kids are 6 and 7 and I still sometimes mistake things they do as indigestion. Or maybe they just give me indigestion. I don't know.

Anyway, that's it I guess.

I'm going to start trying to get here more frequently because I miss reading you guys. So hopefully it won't be another week before I'm back.

2:06 p.m. - 10.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet