neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still here

I'm still alive.

Remember how I cocky I was because my phone was fucked but I still had internet. Well HA! That'll teach me to be cocky.

My phone is screwed beyond my phone companies repair. I have to hire someone to come rewire my entire house. Which is expensive. So until I get that done updates will be sporadic.

November 7th I get to find out, baby willing, the sex of the little bambino. Last night I felt it move for the first time.

I'm not staying on long because I have the computer rigged up through my mobile phone. Which is also expensive. So I'm off to read as many diaries as I can in as short time as possible.

Talk to y'all later.

10:50 a.m. - 10.14.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet