neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

incoherent

Earlier today I was going to log in and bitch about my day yesterday. And make generally sarcastic comments reguarding the world in general.

And then it all started. And all of a sudden as it turns out, yesterday was great. In comparison. What could I possibly bitch about with the rest of America falling apart.

I think that I am watching this and realizing how horrible it is and I'm not. How is it possible to understand this?

I can't form coherent sentences that explain how I feel about this. Or how I'll explain it to my children.

And it's just sad. And stunning. and I'm speechless.

3:02 p.m. - 09.11.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet