neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ready for work

I found a babysitter for Tyler today, tomorrow the kids will be all registered for extended day and I'll be all ready for work.

I'm so excited. I'm sure that'll last at least half a day.

I need a program that converts mp3's to wavs and wavs to mp3's. I'm looking for one that installs in such a way that I could just right click the mp3 file and an option would drop down for me to convert it. Does that make sense? Do you know of a good program that does this?

I'd really appreciate some suggestions if you have them.

And that's it. That's all the energy I had.

4:45 p.m. - 08.27.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet