neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this e-mail shit is getting old fast

Dear Mr. e-mail service on the ship,

You are, quite frankly, pissing me right the fuck off.

I don't mind so much the not being able to send e-mails to David. I mean I'd like to talk to him and stuff, but what's really pissing me off is this. I keep having to send stupid little petty e-mails to test the e-mail functionability. And I am running out of cute little clever things to say in these e-mails.

Sure I could just say 'testing' but how completely lame is that?

So mr. e-mail service, I'd appreciate if you'd get your shit together and start contributing to the grind like the rest of us.

thanks,

christie

12:57 p.m. - 08.26.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet