neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still ok

In case you didn't read the last entry, David left for six weeks.

I am holding up surprisingly well. I was reading the entries from when he was gone for 2 weeks and I'm so much better now than I was then.

Which is completely awesome.

I think it's because of the new job. And just that I feel more secure in our relationship than I did a few months ago. Plus, I have pictures of him and I talk to them. Because I'm a ninny like that.

Anyway, no weepy entries yet.

Today I went and bought a bunch of little weights because I am hell-bent on getting into some sort of shape other than the one I'm in now. Triangular would be neat but I don't think it'd go well with my new clothes.

I really need to clean my room and get my shit in order before I start working. That way I'll feel more put together and won't stress quite as much.

Anyway, I'm off to read and clean and stuff.

7:08 p.m. - 08.25.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet