neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quivery arms

I took Tyler to the doctor this morning because he's been running a low grade fever and being a little cranky and pulling on his ear a lot. So I thought he was getting an ear infection. But nope, his healthy streak is still intact.

And I know you guys are sick to death of hearing about David but I miss him so go read something else if it's bothering you.

The e-mail AND the phones on the ship are now working. So I get to textually talk to him and hear his voice. He called my cell last night while I was out with a friend and of course the waterworks began. Damn I miss him.

Caleb keeps getting in trouble for talking in class. I expected this all along, in fact during kindergarten and first grade I kept wondering why he wasn't in trouble more often.

Tyler and I did a lot of running around this morning and I forgot to bring a stroller so I carried him around in his carrier all morning and now my arm is doing that quivery shaky you've-used-this-muscle-entirely-too-much-and-it's-not-going-to-help-you-anymore thing. I can't make it stop shaking when I do anything that requires the use of my right arm. How freakin annoying is that?

I need to be cleaning my room or doing laundry or something. I should definitely get off of this computer.

11:49 a.m. - 08.28.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet