neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm so incredibly tired

Some people are such pains in the asses.

I didn't sleep last night because my wisdom tooth doesn't like it when I'm horizontal. So this morning while Tyler was taking a nap I was going to fall asleep in the chair. I was just about to doze off when the phone rang.

Ian is sick, I had to go pick him up. Poor thing, but damn it all to hell that nap would have been nice.

Especially since I'm riding to Georgia with David tonight. Hope he doesn't mind if I keep him company by snoring quietly.

3:45 p.m. - 04.25.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet