neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feature whore

Andrew has taught me an important lesson about myself.

I am a feature whore.

Yep, when I clicked the add an entry link and saw that I now have options I could barely contain my excitement. I hurredly opened up dreamweaver and amended my template so that you fine readers could know what I'm listening to. Don't you feel lucky?

10:31 a.m. - 05.02.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet