neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

skip this entry if you bore easily

By golly, I've been busy.

Between the childrens school activities and my best friends sons (he calls me his aunt, why don't I call him my nephew?) little league games and getting my mom moved in and going through emotionally dramatic turmoil I haven't had time to update.

And having trouble forming short sentences apparently.

Anyway, lots of drama in neuroticworld. I can't write about it here but it's damn exciting stuff.

Tonight was supposed to be girls night. Jen and I were going out to get as intoxicated as humanly possible. But she caved and invited her significant other. Blah. Maybe he'll stay sober and we won't have to take a cab home.

I've lost 41 pounds since I had Tyler!

I've been hit on three times today. I think it's a confidence thing.

I have no idea what to wear tonight. I think I need to go buy new clothes for the occasion.

Anyway, I'm off to get my manicure and maybe shop for a while. Shopping burns calories right?

3:23 p.m. - 05.04.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet