neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getting it out of my head

Just a few things to get out of my head before I go to bed and have nightmares about them.

1. that new levi's commercial. the one where all the belly buttons are singing. I can't remember what they were singing because I was so horrified at the sight of it all. I have serious navel issues. And I'm not the only one. At least two people I know in real life have navel issues. i don't mind the navel itself its the animation of it that strikes fear and nausea in my heart. I can't stand any pressure on my belly button and I'd certainly not like it to sing and dance.

2. fear factor. just eat the fucking worm. I mean puhlease, no one cares if your a vegetarian and you eat a worm. kimmie did it you can too.

3. peanut butter puffy ball things. does anyone know what I'm talking about here? It's like peanut butter only fluffier and sweeter, candy I guess. Anyway, despite the fact that I hate peanuts I NEED these peanut butter puffy things.

4. I've had acrylic nails forever. I've been cutting them shorter and shorter until really there's no need for them anymore so today I decided to take them off. There is a hell of alot of time involved in this process. I soaked my nails in acetone for 5 hours total. And sandpaper was needed. And they're all weak which is making typing feel really strange.

10:44 p.m. - 6.18.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet