neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people piss me off

I am completely disgusted with people in general and the legal system.

This is why cable shouldn't be allowed in my house. I sit and watch CNN and the news for hours and hours and hours.

Anyway, the reason that I'm disgusted, a guy got arrested for molesting children. Him and his wife kept moving from house to house in the same neighborhood so that he'd have fresh new unviolated children to violate. And yes, this always pisses me off when children get molested but this time I want to go and kill him, but mostly his wife. This fucking bitch would befriend the kids, ages 4-10, and invite them into the house so the husband could get his kicks. She lured them in her house so the husband could fuck up their lives. That is appalling to me.

The real bitch of it is that she got arrested too, but only for not protecting the kids. In my opinion this undeserving of air bitch needs to be charged with molesting them. She may as well have. She should have to stand right next to her piece of shit husband and they should be castrated with a very rusty butterknife. (female castration is all the rage in Africa, why not here).

It's just disgusting. I meant to write more but I've still got a million things to to. But when I'm done doing those million things I plan on sitting down in front of the computer with a screwdriver (rasberry vodka mmmmm) and completely veg out.

8:24 p.m. - 6.1.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet