neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

revenge of the evil ex-coworkers ... HA!

Remember how I used to have to wake up early to take my mother to work? Even though I'm a grown woman and have children of my own. And hell, even my own car? Remember?

Remember how happy I was when her car got fixed and I didn't have to do it anymore?

A few days ago she parked her car way in the back of the warehouse she works at. In an area that is off limits for parking. So that no one could see her car from the road. Because she's paranoid that her ex-coworkers are out to get her and she doesn't want them to know that she works at the new place. She REALLY thinks that they have nothing better to do than drive around trying to find her to make her life miserable.

Anyway, she got in trouble and wa told she can't park her car in the back anymore. So yesterday she asked if I could take her to work.

So her evil revenge seeking ex-coworkers won't be able to find her.

Anyone else find this mildly amusing?

Of course I said no. So she called a cab. 17 dollars just to get to work. And today I felt guilty so I'm taking her.

I am such a sucker for this shit.

7:37 a.m. - 08.29.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet