neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

doggie-poo

Did I tell you guys that I quit smoking?

Well I did.

And it ain't easy, let me tell ya. And all that bullshit about how much better you'll feel, and how you'll breathe easier, and life will smell like daisies and what-not. That's bullshit. All of it.

I don't feel better. I feel like I want a cigarette. I'm breathing just like I always have. In and out. Inhale Exhale. Nothing smells better either. I think the only smell that my nose can distinguish better than it used to is dog shit. I can apparently pinpoint a pile of doggie poo from 1.7 blocks away.

That's my great non-smoker's talent.

12:32 p.m. - 08.28.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet