neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick again

I spent all day sunday working in the yard. The yard looks kick ass but I now have a summer cold from hell.

I keep thinking that if I stand on my head for the majority of the day I'll be able to breathe. Anyway, I haven't had a cold since march, that must be some kind of record for me.

Back to the robotussin. Later.

9:02 a.m. - 6.5.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet