neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weird health and sex stuff

I have health problems. I don't want to go into them because I just don't want to but they're there and they're scary sounding. So I've had a bad day and a bad night despite everything that was attempted to make it better.

I don't know what's wrong with me. I mean mentally, (I know what's wrong with me physically.) I switch between thinking about things too much and not thinking about them at all. I guess my brain just quits when it thinks it's had enough.

And I think that when my brain shuts down my libido takes over. I have never in my life thought about sex so much. And at such innappropriate times. You'd think I possessed a penis. It's downright baffling I tell ya.

I don't know why I thought I was awake enough to make sense enough to write this. I should go to sleep.

1:00 a.m. - 07.10.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet