neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all these freakin kids

Thank God school is about to start! I'm going crazy. The house is impossible to keep anywhere near uncluttered, there are many very active children running around from one activity to the next and I've spent the last 2 weeks saying "HEY! put that up before you take anything else out!" It's driving me crazy. I'm dying to get away from children entirely and do adult things. Not THOSE kind of adult things, get your mind out of the gutter.

Sometime this weekend I'm going to ditch the kids and go shopping. All by myself. Or at the very least with another adult, but NO kids.

And dishes. I do more dishes than most small restaurants. How many plates does it take for one freakin waffle?

And laundry. Do you know how many times a day my kids change clothes? I'm guessing about three times a day. That's a lot of laundry.

I can't think of a way to wrap this up neatly so I'm gonna go for abrupt.

10:12 a.m. - 07.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet