neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the layout bandit strikes again

Oh don't act so surprised. It was inevitable that the layout would change sooner or later. Hell, given my past history you should be surprised it took this long.

I'm going to assume that the other pages will change in time. That way I don't drive myself crazy wondering why some pages are still the old layout.

All the navigational buttons are at the top. Those little brown ones. Yeah, those. Someone please tell me if that's a pain in the ass. Because maybe I'm just simple minded (maybe? ha ha ha) but I always like things clearly spelled out for me and those brown boxes aren't really clearly spelled. So, um, let me know, ok?

Anyway.

That is all.

2:08 p.m. - 07.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet