neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I survived reunion 2001

I made it!!!!! I survived THE FAMILY REUNION!!! I am so proud.

Before my grandmother knew what she was doing she even complimented me. COMPLIMENTED MY COOKING! I promise, she did.

I'm not one to brag or anything, but out of all the food that was brought the only thing that got completely eaten was MY green bean casserole. Yep, the dish was scraped clean. Not that I'm bragging or anything. ahem.

Anyway, I was just checking my e-mail and I always do a precursory glance over all of them before I start reading to see if there's anything important. I got some lifeminder e-mail that's subject was Do You Have Pinkslip-itis?. So I read that at a glance and in my head it was asking me if I had pinkslip tits. Pinkslip-tits. Those would be the ones present immediately before surgical enhancement I suppose. Since they are about to be fired. pinkslip tits.

I'm rambling now. I'm off to update my archive page layout.

4:23 p.m. - 4.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet