neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a day

Boring, sit around the house and do jack shit day.

The excitement of today was when I completely lost my mind and bought X a hamster. Yes, and to make matters worse I can't even blame it on the pressure of him wanting it more than he's ever wanted anything that I can remember. He wasn't even with me when I bought it. He was at church with his grandparents. I just went temporarily insane and bought it. Then I managed to completely fall in love with the little rodent. So now I can't even act bitter about it. He named it george.

Other than that, I bought a couple of books and spent the rest of the day fighting with him to get a chance to hold the hamster and reading.

ho hum.

9:58 p.m. - 4.22.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet