neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't feel like it

I deleted the last entry because it made me sound a bit meaner than I actually am. Kinda.

Now that I'm being nice I don't know what to write about. It's jsut not a nice day for me. It's a mean day.

I pity the fool (I do miss the A Team) that steps in my path today. Really.

I already grounded Caleb within seconds of picking him up from kindergarten. Grounded for the whole rest of the day. That's big stuff in this house. No playstation, no computer, no playing outside, no nothing. He sat at school all day, ALL DAY, and didn't do anything. Nothing. His teacher asked him why he wasn't doing his work and he said he didn't feel like it. My kindergartner. Just didn't feel like it. Must be nice to have those options.

Where's dinner honey? Oh, I didn't feel like making dinner tonight.

Why is there clutter piled knee high all through the house dear? Oh, I didn't feel like cleaning today.

Why didn't you do your final essay that counts for half of your cultural anthropolgy grade? Oh that? I didn't feel like it.

Why didn't I write a better entry that wasn't so gee golly bitchy?

I didn't feel like it.

2:14 p.m. - 4.23.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet