neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back the make-out truck up

Whoa! back up. that entry made me sound entirely worse off than I actually am.

I'm not sitting around doing nothing but pining away for the likes of make-out boy.

I was actually sitting around writing really bad haiku. but in the back of my mind I am actually planning what to wear and what time I should go and wondering what time he'll be there.

anyway, I wouldn't want to go back and read this months from now and think that I was sitting around morbidly depressed thinking about some guy.

it's all good, I'm happy where I'm at for the most part, and ring pops and haiku make everything bearable.

but goldschlager is still evil.

2:58 p.m. - 3.6.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet