neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

robotussin induced babble

Ugh!! I've got another cold. I hate being sick. I haven't been sick in a while, I think because I started taking prenatal vitamins (I'm anemic) and possibly all those vitamins are pumping up my immune system? I sound like a first year nutrition student, blah.

I sat at home and watched Survivor tonight. I've got a serious love/hate relationship with that show. I watch it religiously EVERY Thursday (wednesday next week :o) and bitch about it the entire hour that it's on. I've got issues.

I finished reading "Open House" by Elizabeth Berg the other day and can't decide what I should read next. I pulled out my much worn copy of Catcher in the Rye and the cover and about the first 20 pages kinda fell apart. Blah, guess I'll go get another copy in the morning.

My boy thing bought me some books that he thought I'd like. Super sweet gesture but Danielle Steel? gag. I can't handle all that sappy sweet shit that pulls together perfectly at the end every single time. I mean not one of her books ends with people still struggling to get their shit together. It's always a perfect ending.

I can't decide if I want to start reading "the brethern" or "from the corner of his eye".

God I'm babbling, I think I may need to limit my diary writing to times when I have not consumed robotussin dm.

Listening to: Lords of Acid

Lesson I learned today: Haiku is actually better when it's awful.

The current mood of mockcm@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com

11:51 p.m. - 3.9.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet