neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a changing we will go

For some reason I feel the need to warn you before I change the layout. again. I'll never be happy with the gee golly thing. Anyway, this one has way too many graphics and don't I know it. But I can't help it, I had no power to say no. blame it on full moon graphics, it's all their fault. this layout is a bit cutesy too. but I feel kinda cutesy lately. so cutesy it is. At least for the next week until I'm sick of it again.

There is nothing wrong with changing the layout frequently until I find what I really love. right? come on, agree with me so I'll feel better about my compulsions.

- 4.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet