neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Casey Kasem and the dead fucking dog

Just a quick little thing. I'll write more later, I promise.

You know Casey Kasem? The Americas top 20 guy. Or is it top 40? Anyway, I know you know who I'm talking about.

Doesn't he always seem so sweet? Someone just sent me this page and it is absolutely hilarious. This page (click here) has a bunch of celebrity out takes. I've only gotten as far as Casey Kasem, but it's already well worth it. That man has got a mouth like a sailor. The one where he's trying to record the dedication is particularly funny.

9:54 a.m. - 8.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet