neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the sick neighbor

Remember a couple of entries back when I said something about helping the sick neighbor lady. I keep thinking about that paragraph and I feel that I should clarify.

I am not a good person just because I help her. I hate helping her. She annoys the hell out of me. I feigned illness today so that she'd call one of her other friends to come help her.

The real bitch about feigning illness to a neighbor is that it kind of leaves your hands tied as far as what you can and can not do that day.

Like I can't go outside and clean up my yard because she will see me and request my assistance. And I have to run to my car and haul ass from my driveway lest she catch me and silently berate me with her knowing stare for not spending ANOTHER FREAKIN DAY with her sick ass in her house that smells like sick people.

And that's been my exciting day so far.

1:01 p.m. - 8.22.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet