neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not 7 anymore

I was reading someones diary. I wish I could remember whose it was. Anyway, they were 22 and bitching about feeling old.

I'm 26 and I think, dangerously I might add, that I'm younger. I was running around outside like a 7 year old. Armed with the much fought over purple super soaker. It's loved most because the water capacity is at least double all the other ones. Anyway, I drew the shortest straw, I got the good gun.

whoo hoo!!! right? um, no. Not if it means that everyone is going to chase me down the hardest and I'm too much of a nice person (read: wimpy bitch) to fight back with only the best f'in super soaker in our posession. I suck. The good super soaker is wasted on me.

The point of this whole water gun saga was that in the middle of the H20 debacle I completely fucked my back up. That's what I get for acting like an in-shape 7 year old rather than a 26 year old that has to gasp for breath when walking to the bathroom. On the bright side my children are finding this very entertaining. The left side of my lower back is inredibly swollen and Ian is calling me the hunch-side-back of mulberry lane. Of course my street name isn't really mulberry, but it sounds close enough I suppose.

Eek. I'm rambling on and on. Percodan and muscle relaxers. Tonight's gonna be a good night.

11:25 p.m. - 4.9.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet