neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my concession and nothing

I think that perhaps I have lost control of my body movements. That or I'm just really really hyper today. Either way it's getting on my nerves.

My throat feels a lot better which is kinda freaky since I've only been taking the antibiotics for one day. I think they must be really strong antibiotics though because I've never had a problem with them before but now my stomach is seriously protesting. The past day has been something like this: eat, puke, do the dishes, eat, puke, fold the clothes, eat, read a story to the kids, puke, and sleep. It's been a blast over here.

I used to supress my old big-hair-rave-superhold-hairspray days but yesterday when I was driving my mom around "pour some sugar on me" by def leppard came on and it sent me into a mustfindmyoldtapes frenzy. So I came home and dug out all my old tapes and cds. The first concert I ever went to without a guardian was Poisons Look what the cat dragged in tour. I have pictures from that concert that I'm currently hiding in my underwear drawer until such a time that I can burn them without arousing suspicion and being forced to expose my bad fashion sense self. Anyway, I've conceded to the hair band powers that be and joined the butt-rockers ring ran by kristen.

Not a whole lot more to say. We're about to go buy the books for some classes that billy and I are taking together, which means I get to go Chamblin Book Mine, which is my favoritist bookstore ever and I can barely contain my excitement.

I really like this new layout and I can foresee me writing entirely too many entries about nothing in the near future. You were warned.

12:29 p.m. - 7.7.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet