neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuffing head

told you I was bored.

I wish I knew how to make that thing where the last five entries are all neat and printed out.

But I don't.

Perhaps some kind soul will let me know in my guestbook?

Anyway, I like this layout. Maybe I'll stick with it for a bit.

Soon I'll be adding more stuff though, maybe a blog, maybe some other crap like that. I don't know yet.

Caleb was so tired tonight that he fell asleep in his plate. So when I woke him up to take him to his room he had stuffing and gravy stuck to the side of his head. That's when I wish I had already loaded the film in the camera. Would it have been wrong to let him keep it there for the 5-10 minutes it took to find the film, find the camera, and insert the film?

10:03 p.m. - 7.6.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet