neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

red hot monkey lovin

I've seen 4 or 5 signs that made me crack up in the past 24 hours and I can't remember a single one of them.

David leaves next Wednesday and I know I should be making the most of the time we still have but damn if I can let myself forget that I'm gonna be Davidless for a month and a half. I'll have to work on that.

Just now I got an instant message from some random person that says "How long is Tom Cruises Penis? Click here to find out." And while I could give a fuck about Tom Cruises member I really like that they capitalized the word penis.

So David got me this great big cuddly stuffed monkey to serve as a surrogate cuddle thing while he's gone. Because I need something to wrap around while I sleep and I have a thing for monkeys. But I have to come up with a name for it because random innocent sentences about sleeping with the monkey always sound like euphemisms.

Today I'm gonna brave the library with an infant in tow. I'm feeling crazy today so I think I can pull it off.

But for now I just got Tyler to go to sleep so I'm going to go make the most of my down time.

8:59 a.m. - 08.16.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet