neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and THAT, judege, is why I killed her

This is the kind og day that will make me murder my mother.

My dad just bought a new truck and he's coming over to take us (me and the kids) out to lunch. He's bringing his girlfriend.

He's been with this woman about as long as I've been with billy, but she unnerves me. She's one of those women who is completely put together and expects you to be too. And she has such a thick southern accent that I keep expecting her to invite me to the porch swing for some mint juleps.

Anyway, I have to clean my house before they get here at about 11:30. I need to make the children clean their bathroom and do a million other things that I put off until today and to make matters worse ...

My mother won't get up so I an take her to work. She just keeps saying things like, I'm going in late. Who knows I might not go in at all. I think I'll watch a movie and THEN go to work.

And all of that is fine and dandy if you have your own fucking car and don't need to impose on someone else. But don't tell me that you are going in late because you want to sleep a little bit more when I just woke up early for the sole purpose of helping your ass get to work. And I've already woken up the kids so there is no hope in hell of me getting back to sleep. Not to mention, I have a million things I need to do and waiting around to take you to work isn't getting any of that done.

7:18 a.m. - 7.30.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet