neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hissssssss

I keep meaning to post pictures of Tyler he's gotten so big and he's so darn cute.

Stop me if I already told you this.

Tyler and I were talking about what sounds different animals make and he just sits and looks at me as though he's visiting the mental ward. Until I got to kitty cat and I said "What sound does the kitty cat make? the kitty cat goes meow, meow"

He looked up at me and said "kii eee ca" which is kitty cat in Tyler speak. And I said yeah, kitty goes meow. At which point he gritted his teeth together and hissed at me. He said "kii ee ca hisssss kkkkkkk"

Apparently he has had a kitty experience with Tiger that was less than savory. She's a total bitchcat but we love her dearly. At 13 years old she deserves a little bit of attitude. But she never ever has hurt a child. She'll hiss at them and she'll pop them with her paw but she never sticks her claws out.

Tyler can do stuff to her that I would walk away from with a shredded arm and she just looks at him. She tries to sleep with him just like she has with both the other boys. It's truly sweet.

Anyway, tomorrow I will try to post some pictures of Tyler.

10:51 p.m. - 06.21.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet