neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my broken A drive

I was going to take some pictures and post them here but I can't.

For some reason my A drive isn't working so I can't get the pictures from the disk to the computer. Didn't want you guys to think I forgot about you or anything.

I have to wait until David gets home to see about getting the drive fixed becaue I know jack shit about computer hardware.

Speaking of David, his ship pulls into port today and I get to see him for a few hours. Whoo hoo, I'm so fucking excited.

I'd get him to fix the A drive tonight but I'm sure there'll be better things to do.

Speaking of better things to do, I should be doing my hair or something.

1:32 p.m. - 06.25.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet