neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snap out of it

AAAAARRRRGGGHHH!

Why am I so pathetic?

This is the first time I've ever "lived" alone and I am being such a big baby about it. If I were one of my friends I would quit being my friend. I'm whining about missing david, whining about being bored, whining about EVERYfuckingTHING.

I just don't know what to do with myself which is fine. Perfectly understandable, except that I'm 28 years old with 3 kids and I need to get the fuck over myself. Why do I think I'm so different than all the other people that live alone with their children? What makes me so special that I deserve extra sympathy?

I'm just disgusting today. Hopefully tomorrow I'll wake up and realize what a ninny I'm being and I'll snap out of it.

10:50 p.m. - 06.19.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet