neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the interview

The interview went well I think. It was a panel interview so it was me and this other guy at the same time. At first I was a little put off by having some random person that I could end up working with listen in on my story fabricating ass kissing but it turned out not to be so bad. And if they have any standards AT ALL I won't end up working with him. There's no way in hell I would hire this guy to mow my lawn much less service my mortgage.

Comparitively I did WONDERFUL. Hell, compared to this guy I deserve to president of the fucking company. He was just that bad. At the end of the interview he asked if it was going to matter that he doesn't have a high school diploma. Yep.

So anyway, I won't know anything for at least a week, maybe a month.

So far that is all.

Except that my neck hurts like hell and I'm considering seeing a massuese. This is the fourth day that it's been all wonky and quite frankly I'm sick of it.

6:18 p.m. - 07.18.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet