neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cabin fever

Damn the pub all to hell. Damn them for making me so fucking pathetic. I used to have a life. A life that didn't JUST involve the pub. So why is it that the closing of the pub has halted my social life entirely?

I have sat at home for all together too long lately. Really, I have. I know it's time for me to get out of the house. How do I know, you ask. Well let me not keep you in suspense.

a) I have been planting a garden

b)I have been watching tv

c) I regrouted my bathroom tile

d) I've painted a most of the paintable furniture in my house various shades of purple

e) I baked a cheesecake

f) this weekend I went to dairy queen with my kids after dinner, this isn't a bad thing, but I actually got excited about it, like we were visiting one of the seven wonders of the world

g) I plan on watching Behind the Music: Donnie and Marie

f) 3 words: meatloaf for dinner

I could go on like this for hours. I'll spare you the remaining details.

4:16 p.m. - 4.2.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet