neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

I never made my bookshelf. Not yet, at least. The boy thing conveniently couldn't find the key to the shed until tonight.

I did finish planting one of the flower beds. In the process I kneeled down in a fire ant bed. I'm allergic to ants. So, a small trip to the emergency room and a shot in the ass later, I finally made it home.

I haven't really done anything exciting all weekend. I did get to study for my cultural anthropology exam though. Which I should probably be resting up for now. Wish me luck.

11:30 p.m. - 4.1.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet