neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

obsessive use of hangers

It was brought to my attention that whenever I talk about Him with it all capitalized like that it looks funny. So I was trying to think of a name for him and decided fuck it. I don't know why I'm being all double O 7 about his name anyway. It's not like you guys couldn't figure out who it was. So from now on it's just David.

And while I'm talking about David I need some help.

I'm going to bring up a scenario and I need you to tell me if you think it's slightly obsessive compulsive. Or at the very least a tad bit neurotic. Settle this debate for us.

Let's say you are doing laundry and you are putting away the clothes. Do you hang them in the closet or do you fold them and put them in drawers? Or just throw them in the pile that you have designated clean?

Wait, wait wait. Let's just say that you hang up ALL of your clothes. Except panties and underwear and socks. Everything else gets hung up. And t-shirts, the plain white kind, get their own special color hanger. And then t-shirts that aren't plain white get their own color and uniform shirts get their own color and uniform pants get their own color and regular pants get yet another color. OH! And the pants all have to be folded over the hanger this certain way. Except that some pants get folded this other certain way. And all the pants have to be facing the same way or death and destruction will surely descend upon us.

Oh, you don't do that? That must be because you aren't neurotically obessive compulsive.

I say it's neurotic and weird he says it's organized. What's your opinion?

9:46 a.m. - 06.29.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet