neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help me help myself

First I have a few pictures of Tyler.

This is one of him getting pissed because I kept having to put him back in the carseat carrier thing. He was completely exasperated.

And this is him looking at me like I'm crazy. I like this one because he looks like a tiny little old man.

Now for the scary picture of me. I need help. I can't stand my hair anymore. I mean I really can't stand it. I need to cut it but I have no idea how to get it cut. This picture is form last year but my hair looks exactly the same. My hair was particularly frizzy that day apparently because it usually looks more curly and less frizzy.

Anyway, the point is that I need help deciding what the fuck to do with this mop. My only issues are my bangs and the length. I MUST have bangs because I have a forehead that could win a boxing match with Jay Leno's chin. And I don't really want to cut TOO much length off, right now it's down to my waist.

So without further ado, here's the picture. Please be kind.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

2:06 p.m. - 04.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet