neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when jilted lovers attack

I have reached a low point in my life. As I sat down to write this entry I noticed that Jerry Springer is on. I hate Jerry Springer so I turned around to type.

Inevitably I started hearing chanting, interuppted with frequent beeping. I just HAD to turn around and see what it was about.

First off, the title of this show is "When Jilted Lovers Attack." Enough said on that.

Second issue, there is a mother who doesn't want her child to marry this guy. It's obvious why any normal mother wouldn't want this guy in their family but I don't know the reason this particular mother doesn't. The mother wrecked their wedding. She took great pride in this until the daughter informs her that they got married at the court house the next day. The new son-in-law says, and I quote "God made courthouses."

We won't even talk about his lack of teeth.

I'm just nauseous. I have no idea what I was going to write about.

1:20 a.m. - 3.23.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet