neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mowing the lawn

Apparently, according to my latest google searches, the internet is getting back to normal.

If I get one more search for "mother fucking daughter" I'll scream.

Or my new favorite, "homemade sex toys." Because we all know how much fun it is to play with electric appliances, up the voltage, touch a few wires together and then put it around your genitals. Woo Hoo, it just doesn't get better than that.

I feel a little better about being trivial. Because that is normal. Thanks to Jen and Rae and Carla and everyone else who signed my guestbook for um, well, signing my guestbook and saying things to make me feel better.

I'm somewhat aggravated at Billy. He is supposed to be mowing the yard today since it's been 3 weeks since it's been mowed. Last week it rained all day every day so it's grown A LOT. He left here at about 1 o'clock to get gas for the mower and pick up his chainsaw from a friend. He still isn't home. Which means the grass still isn't mowed. I'm giving him about 20 more minutes and then I'm going to go crank up his precious mower that I'm not allowed to touch.

You know, fuck that 20 minute bullshit. I think I'll just go do it now. I'll tell you how it goes.

4:19 p.m. - 09.16.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet