neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how fucking codependent can I be?

Holy fuck am I ever miserable!

I used to tell my friends that if I ever got all lovesick puppyish it was their duty as a friend to put me out of my misery with a large blunt wrench to the head.

One fucking day, not even a full 24 hours and I'm sitting here being miserable. He's going to call me around midnight. But I'm still sitting here being miserable.

Jesus H Christ!

I don't think it's that I can't hug him or kiss him tonight. I think my misery stems from me not letting myself forget that I can't hug him or kiss him for 16 or 17 more days and nights.

God I am one pathetic little neuroticgirl.

7:58 p.m. - 06.03.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet