neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leaving on a jet plane

He's gone for about two and a half weeks. It's insane to miss someone this much when you just left them four hours ago.

So maybe I'll go back to having light hearted entries. Or maybe I'll just sit here and write about how much I miss him.

I need a project. Something to keep myself busy for the next two weeks. I was thinking that I'd actually clean the fucking house. That's at least a two week project. Probably closer to two months.

It's important that I don't get all freaked out and yucky about this two weeks because in a few months he'll leave again for 6 weeks. Then in November he'll leave for 6 months. If I can't deal with two little weeks then what the hell will I do when the real thing gets here?

So my goal now is to NOT become a total spaz. This is harder for me than one might expect.

I gave Tyler rice cereal for the first time this morning. He loved it. Until I got it in his mouth. Then he just looked at me as though I was trying to stick my toe in his mouth. But he sure did have fun grabbing handfuls from his mouth and rubbing it in his hair. Good times.

10:31 a.m. - 06.03.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet