neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

acckkk

Can I just say that I think that Tattoobelly is stalking me. She must be. How else would she be able to post pictures of my neighbors on her diary?

If these aren't pictures of my neighbor then they must be close relations.

Gotta run, Einstein has a doctor appointment.

10:58 a.m. - 6.13.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet