neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flybees and bubbles

Does anybody else get a pop up window about winning a years worth of free pizza when they try to sign Anenigma's guestbook? I think she must be trying to make all of us grow BIG FAT ASSES so she'll never run out of fat ass diary material. Yep. That's what I think.

Nick Jr. is getting increasingly troublesome. Possibly even nightmare inducing. Bob the Builder has a scarecrow named spud. There are mice running all around and the scarecrow is laughing maniacally while the mice run all over his little straw body and under his clothes. Eww.

Did you guys know that sunflowers attract a hell of a lot of bees? Are there bees that don't sting? Because these bees don't look like the kind that I've been stung by before, they're small and kind of look like flies but with a stinger thing. Maybe their some new species of killer flies? Anyway, they're everywhere in my front yard. I've been taken over by flybees.

I made a wish list on amazon and dutifully pointed my husband in the direction of said list. So over the next few days he says a bunch of stuff that incenuates he ordered me something off of my wish list. I got a package in the mail yesterday from amazon and got excited since I knew it would be something that I actually wanted. Not so. He went to my wish list and decided that those books were boring and what I'd really like is some role playing game manual. Um, one, it's my wish list these are obviously books that I'd like. Two, I don't play role playing games and therefore have no need for a manual for one. I must remember to speak slower next time and possibly he'll catch on.

I'm finally getting over the flu. While I was sick billy went out and got me one of those bubble gun things that you screw the bottle of bubbles to and you don't have to worry about dipping the end in a capful of soap. That didn't make sense did it? Anyway, he bought me a bubble gun and now the entire house is covered in a thin film of bubble soap. Nothing has or will be spared the wrath of the tootsietoy endless bubble gun. Mwaa ha ha ha. Fear me.

Wonder what the flybees would do if faced with an army of tootsie bubbles? hrmmmmm.

11:07 a.m. - 6.12.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet