neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things to do this summer

The past few days have sucked. There are so many things that I want to do right now but can't because I'm sick/I'm lazy/we don't have the money. I can't stand wanting things done and not being able to do them. If I just keep them in my head I might never do them so I decided to list them here that way I'll feel pretty shitty if I don't do them.

*tear down my deck and build a new one

*get one of those table umbrella things

*walk every day

*cook better food (i.e. actual food that I WANT to eat rather than hamburger helper type of food)

*organize my bedroom so that it's easier to keep clean. I keep making these intricate organizational plans and they don't work because it involves too much fucking work.

*finish landscaping the yard so it looks nice instead of half finished

*get Einstein to do his weekly book reports that he's been assigned to do over the summer every week instead of waiting and making him do 20 book reports in two weeks.

*don't kill my mother

*write every day

*read all the books that I planned on reading

*build a new shed

*pay off the credit cards and cut them up

*throw a party, preferrably a cheesy theme party

*don't kill the kids

*make that giant collage that I've been planning to make, I mean I do have an entire file drawer of pictures saved for it

*paint more

6:12 p.m. - 6.11.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet