neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

episodes

I've been having little 'episodes' lately. They're awful, I become pouty and petulant. Nothing makes me happy. I feel all sorry for myself and make everyone around me miserable. Luckily they only happen when I'm by myself.

It's kind of funny in retrospect. Because the day after I have one of these episodes I'm always in the best I-am-woman-and-capable-of-being-independant-and-I-can-do-this-all-by-myself-with-all-this-new-found-confidence-hear-me-fucking-roar mood. I feel strong and capable.

It's like I tear myself down only to rebuild the next day. I just don't get it.

But hey, whatever.

The kids and I had a night to ourselves last night. I made shrimp alfredo. Caleb was loving it and then Ian told him it had shrimp in it and he wouldn't eat another bite. "Mommy, you know I HATE shrimp!!"

Tyler is getting so big and doing all these neato cool things. He just realized that he can control his tongue so now he's making all kinds of cute little tongue faces. He's so happy, he smiles at everyone.

I think that's about it.

9:53 a.m. - 08.09.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet