neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah and more blah

blah

and more blah

I don't think I'll ever stop analyzing things long enough to be happy

but then again I'm not really unhappy so maybe life is just supposed to be like this.

I need a mood wheel. Like those color wheels that interior designers use. That way I could just set my little mood wheel in the correct position and display it to my loved ones so they'll quit asking me what the fuck is wrong when I don't really even know myself.

because some times things are just off and there is no explanation except that things just feel wrong.

and today things just feel off.

11:18 a.m. - 08.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet